I’ll admit it, i was googling myself 4.19.11

April 19, 2011 § 1 Comment

OK OK, I admit it! I was googling myself! Last night, in a moment of pure narcissism, i Googled every form of my name and my business name i could come up with. I came across a bunch of, strange facebook self portraits that were definitely not of this Kari Rowe, and some not so flattering pictures of myself. But the best thing i found in my search for myself was that a bit of my work was up on the wonderful Spencer O’Brien’s website. Check her out, she is one amazing snowboarder, a wonderful person and one of the cutest ladies around.

This Just in…Todd Templeman just sent me this behind the scenes shot of me and Spencer killing it for nike 6.0.

its weird to see yourself in action!

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ One Response to I’ll admit it, i was googling myself 4.19.11

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’ll admit it, i was googling myself 4.19.11 at Kari Rowe Photography.

meta

