The iphone update. 5.24.11

May 25, 2011 § Leave a comment

I have been absolutely terrible at keeping up with my site lately! So heres the highlights i have to share. Took a road-trip to SF with my man and my lovely little lady. Applied my second set of my sally hansen salon effects nail polish strips, in Kitty Kitty, meow! Got my hair dyed. Thank you Camille V at 220 Salon! Bought my new favorite color of lipstick,Yves Saint Laurent ‘Rouge Volupte’ Lipstick SPF 15 – Divine Mahogany No. 5Took Saba for her first swim, in the US. Explored the wilderness with my BFF. And finally! Broke the bike out for the summer.

love you all, hope you are enjoying the sun!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The iphone update. 5.24.11 at Kari Rowe Photography.

meta

