hair chain number 2

June 10, 2011 § Leave a comment

In a desperate attempt to keep my money in the bank and my boredom at ease i have been making hair accessories. My first one a few weeks ago and now i have finished this feather one. When i visit my mom she gives me a ton of feather from her parrot “River”. They are beautiful blue green iridescent and some little red ones. I am planning on adding a few more to my new hair chain it just takes a bit with having to wrap the wire around such a delicate object. So in the mean time im gonna rock it.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading hair chain number 2 at Kari Rowe Photography.

meta

