Iphone update; in my life

June 15, 2011 § Leave a comment

The past few weeks have been full of fun, work and family. Whats that you say? You want me to fill you in on some of the highlights? Well, only if you insist! First, the sun came out and gave us here in PDX a break from our rainy lives, Saba and i spent as much time in the sun as we could, i applied my chrome nail appliques from sephora and loved them (hint: i just used the silver skulls and didn’t use the skull ones)! shot my friends wedding and actually enjoyed it. Ate as many strawberries as i could, spent the long weekend with my god daughter and my best friend, and made one of my new favorite hair clips.

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Iphone update; in my life at Kari Rowe Photography.

meta

