fashion love; leather suspenders 6.21.11

June 22, 2011 § Leave a comment

This morning when i was getting ready i had the urge to borrow my sisters vintage leather suspenders. After sneaking into her uninhabited room and taking what was not mine, i gleefully ran back to my room and began to make an outfit. In the end I decided to pair them with one of my american apparel summer t v neck tees, my Jolt leggings from Nordstrom, a vintage cast iron anchor i bought in SF and strung into a necklace.

My vintage Justin riding boots (from middle school, yes my feet are still that small!) but i must say my favorite accessory of all is my lovely little lady Saba. Since today is officially the first day of summer and it is a scorching 80 degrees here in PDX i decided to top my look off (no pun intended) with a messy bun.

I am off to enjoy the heat!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading fashion love; leather suspenders 6.21.11 at Kari Rowe Photography.

meta

