July, July, Juullly

July 25, 2011 § 1 Comment

This month has been amazing and proves to continue to be so right in to august. What I’ve done so far: flew to colorado with Christy C for Bolle, went camping on the coast, took a road trip up north with my two favorite ladies (saba and Camille V) wished my father a happy birthday by giving him spinning motors for his disco ball collection! Enjoyed the strawberry festival despite the pouring rain, ate a scrumptious elephant ear. Got to spend a day in the sun with my god daughter, the BBQ and a sprinkler. Took pregnant photos of my dear friend Jordan and spent some quality time at the river with my Saba. This next weekend i get to look forward to sunshine, willie nelson, my man will be back from work and my Dad will be in town. Then its off to the US open to shoot some peeps and up to the mt to teach photo camp! I cant wait! I love portland summers.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to July, July, Juullly

  • xrumer says:

    I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading July, July, Juullly at Kari Rowe Photography.

meta

