Baby Belly Fever

July 28, 2011 § Leave a comment

It seems like everyone i know is either getting married, having a baby, or buying a house. I guess that just means I’m truly getting older, its ok i made my own grownup moves too! I took a dog home from mexico, bought a car and started a blog! What more do you want from me?! ha but anyways, here are a few of my favorite film shots from my shoot with my amazing and very pregnant friend Jordan.

©Kari Rowe Photogrpahy LLC

©Kari Rowe Photogrpahy LLC

©Kari Rowe Photogrpahy LLCLove you Jordan!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Baby Belly Fever at Kari Rowe Photography.

meta

