this month

August 15, 2011 § Leave a comment

this has been one busy month….it seems that my work is never done. I have been less than a devoted blogger over the last month, i am sorry. I took this weekend to recoup and take a little time for myself with my dear pup. I cleaned, i cooked, i slept (ALOT) and i sent out a bit of work to different companies.

I just wanted to give yet another shout out to all that helped with the photo workshop! It was the most fun year i have ever had! Great talent and great people.

teaching photo nerd 101...Josh Letchworth Photo

I have been looking into this online business help (since i am no good at the business side of things) its called Docstoc. Has anyone used it? Is it legit?

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading this month at Kari Rowe Photography.

meta

