Holdfast: MoneyMaker

February 3, 2012 § Leave a comment

For those of you who have never worked with me or seen me work….it is time you know…I usually have at least two camera bodes with different film installed and then my dSLR all wrapped around my tiny torso at one time. Usually resulting in my assistants chasing after me trying to de-tangle the mess of straps surrounding me, while I run down the beach and roll myself and my cameras through the sand. Soooo the second I saw the money maker by HoldFast….my heart melted. Just my style with the beautiful leather, it will be durable, functional and stylish. My birthday is just around the corner!!! Hint Hint Nudge Nudge. 😉

I’m pretty sure I’m in love with the MoneyMaker.

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Holdfast: MoneyMaker at Kari Rowe Photography.

meta

